Villa Francesca

Apartments / Holiday Flats
Deutsch English

Our location and arrival

By car
from Switzerland: Motorway A12 towards Salzburg - exit Zillertal B169 - exit ZELL A. Z. - turn right - after 1.3km turn right (railroad crossing) - after 140m turn right - after 150m turn left - after 180m turn right (in front of a house with a glass facade - very narrow street) - keep left - destination
from Germany Motorway A8 towards Innsbruck - exit Zillertal B169 - exit ZELL A. Z. - turn right - after 1.3km turn right (railroad crossing) - after 140m turn right - after 150m turn left - after 180m turn right (in front of a house with a glass facade - very narrow street) - keep left - destination
By train
Regardless of whether you come by train from Germany or Switzerland, you definitely have to change trains at JENBACH station. There at the JENBACH train station, take the bus or train from the Zillertal public transport company. Get off at the ZELL AM ZILLER stop. Walk north on street called BAHNHOFSTRASSE towards village square - after 200m turn left - after 60m keep right / turn right - cross the bridge - turn left - After 180 m turn right (in front of a house with a glass facade - narrow street) - keep left - destination
By plane
Innsbruck (65km away): Take bus line "F" (Company IVB) to Innsbruck main station. - For a further description, see the section Arriving by train
München (165km away): Get on the S8 directly at the terminal. Then get off after approx. 30 minutes in MÜNCHEN OST. Then take a local train that stops in KUFTSTEIN BAHNHOF. The journey takes about 1 hour. From there take an S-Bahn that stops in JENACH BAHNHOF. This journey takes about 40 minutes. - For a further description, see the section Arriving by train
LOOK FOR THE FOLLOWING SIGN:
© OpenStreetMap contributors
If you would like to request a route plan, please follow this link: Show location on Google Maps

phone number +43 670 4065789
+43 670 4047099
+43 667 7811101
e-mail info@villafrancesca.at
address Zellbergeben 36
A - 6277 Zellberg
Österreich, Europa

Living for Luck!

Villa Francesca

Ferienwohnungen / Holiday Flats
Deutsch English

Lage und Anreise

Mit dem Auto
aus der Schweiz: Autobahn A12 Richtung Salzburg - Ausfahrt Zillertal B169 - Ausfahrt ZELL A. Z. - Rechts abbiegen - Nach 1,3km rechts abbiegen (Bahnübergang) - nach 140m Abzweigung rechts - nach 150m links abbiegen - Nach 180m rechts abbiegen (vor einem Haus mit Glasfassade - sehr schmale Straße) - Links halten - Ziel
aus Deutschland Autobahn A8 Richtung Innsbruck - Ausfahrt Zillertal B169 - Ausfahrt ZELL A. Z. - Rechts abbiegen - Nach 1,3km rechts abbiegen (Bahnübergang) - nach 140m Abzweigung rechts - nach 150m links abbiegen - Nach 180m rechts abbiegen (vor einem Haus mit Glasfassade - sehr schmale Straße) - Links halten - Ziel
Mit der Bahn
Egal ob Sie von Deutschland oder aus der Schweiz mit dem Zug kommen, Sie müssen auf alle Fälle am Bahnhof JENBACH umsteigen. Dort am Bahnhof JENBACH nehmen Sie den Bus oder die Bahn der Zillertaler Verkehrsbetriebe. Ausstieg bei der Haltestelle ZELL AM ZILLER. Auf der Bahnhofstraße nach Norden Richtung Dorfplatz - nach 200m links abbiegen - nach 60m rechts halten/abbiegen - Brücke überqueren - links abbiegen - Nach 180 m rechts abbiegen (vor einem Haus mit Glasfassade – schmale Straße) – Links halten - Ziel
Mit dem Flugzeug
Innsbruck (65km entfernt): Mit der Buslinie "F" der IVB zum Hauptbahnhof von Innsbruck fahren. - weiters siehe Anreise mit der Bahn
München (165km entfernt): Mit der S8 direkt am Terminal einsteigen. Dann nach ca. 30 Minuten in MÜNCHEN OST aussteigen. Dann einen Nahreisezug nehmen der in KUFTSTEIN BAHNHOF hält. Die Fahrt dauert ca. 1 Stunde. Von dort eine S-Bahn nehmen die in JENACH BAHNHOF hält. Diese Fahrt dauert ca. 40 Minuten. - weiters siehe Anreise mit der Bahn
HALTEN SIE AUSSCHAU NACH FOLGENDEN HINWEISSCHILD:
© OpenStreetMap contributors
Möchten Sie einen Routenplan abfragen, dann folgen Sie bitte diesen Link: Standort auf Google-Maps anzeigen

Telefon +43 670 4047099
+43 667 7811101
E-mail info@villafrancesca.at
Adresse Zellbergeben 36
A - 6277 Zellberg
Österreich, Europa

Living for Luck!